My Own Superhero (But Not in an Egotistical Way)

16 Oct

Today was Super Hero day at my high school. Being the sneaky author that I am, I dressed up as a blend of my MCs: Leyrl Karanor and Liz Elestir, masquerading as a noble of Asgard, Ezythri Strongheart, who is another of my creations. Ezythri’s “archie” the Bego, the embodiment of my friend Bella’s ego, was present, though fortunately neither encountered the other. Other than my own fantasy costume, there was a Jedi Master and Sith Lord pair who dueled sometime during the day, the Power Rangers, and countless batmen and women. All in all, Georgia was well defended today.

Image

Sarah Spradlin dressed up for Super Hero Day

Leave a Reply

