I’m Alive!!!!!!!

5 Jan

I have not posted anything on the blog in quite some time and I apologize for that. However, while I have been sitting here in my absence from the internet, I have not been anywhere near idle! In fact, there is now a definite (and very different) idea for a sequel to “Masquerades and Musketeers” (soon to be announced) and an entire novel already written! Yes, I got through NaNoWriMo in one piece, sort of, but get this: I went through the whole month and half of the next one without a title for this book! And it drove me crazy. This is why I have not announced it until now. Also, since I was writing like a maniac, I have not read through more than five chapters. It will truly be a surprise to me when I read it. Since I am the author, I am not sure if I want to be surprised with my own book or not. There is not a lot of order to this right now; I had an outline, but it also changed. Oh well.

This is also the last day of winter break unless we get about two inches of snow dumped on us tonight, so I guess I should go and try to read said book, which is now called “Irish Hearts Never Lie.” I will try to formally introduce this book soon.

Adios, amigos!

Leave a Reply

