EEB: Sarah’s Video Introduction

21 May

 

EEB welcomes you to our blog and to the King’s Road!

7 Responses to “EEB: Sarah’s Video Introduction”

  1. Victoria W. May 21, 2014 at 5:27 PM #

    Haha! You sound a lot like me. XD I want to use books in that way as well and I’m known to give lectures (I believe it just comes with being the oldest!) Shhhh! XD

    • Sarah Spradlin May 21, 2014 at 10:22 PM #

      Awesome! Haha! I’m the older sibling myself, so that’s probably a thing xD

  2. theelusivebrenna May 21, 2014 at 6:17 PM #

    If you except me to do something of this manner as well, also expect refusal. *innocent grin*

    • Sarah Spradlin May 21, 2014 at 10:22 PM #

      XD I thought it would be cool, but if you don’t want to, I guess I can be okay with that xD

      • theelusivebrenna May 22, 2014 at 11:27 PM #

        Nuuuu, I would have to, like, physically appear and things and no have lines and *mrrrrrh noise*. Also, I don’t have a YouTube or any such thing, so.

  3. Katie Darwin June 14, 2014 at 10:26 PM #

    What is this? And why don’t I know about it?

    • Sarah Spradlin June 15, 2014 at 10:04 AM #

      Lol. Just a little thing I do in my spare time with my buddies 🙂

Leave a Reply

