‘Til We Grow Up

24 May

Well, as much as I hate it, I am growing up. (I’m still not sure how I feel about that). I am part of the Class of 2015… meaning that I will graduate from high school around this time next year. And while I may adamantly deny the fact that I am nearing adulthood, EEB has changed a lot. As proof of the fact, here is a screen shot and link to our first website and to our current one (albeit, you are currently on the current one, which means clicking on it is virtually pointless.)

Exhibit A: Hardback Horizons

Exhibit A: Hardback Horizons

 

This website was the first website adventure Brooke and I ever had, (in fact, this was engineered before I met Brenna…) and it was quite an adventure. You wouldn’t believe the number of conversations we had about the title of the website. It was great.

 

Exhibit B: EEB

Exhibit B: EEB

 

EEB is, not only our most recent and second website, but is likely the one we will stay with for a long while. We are so blessed to have been able to “grow up” and expand our reach to our readers and other writers!

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go and retreat into my pillow fort where I will remain… coloring… until I’m ready to deal with the real world (which is never, in case you were wondering.)

2 Responses to “‘Til We Grow Up”

  1. brookenicolenorris May 24, 2014 at 5:45 PM #

    lol, coloring in a pillow fort? That’s not a bad idea on a summer day, I reckon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

