Writing Buddies Are For Life

12 Aug

So this is pretty much co-authoring in a few pictures. In case you were wondering, along with writing, we also do weird, stupid things in public, but what were the librarians going to say?

10 Responses to “Writing Buddies Are For Life”

  1. theelusivebrenna August 12, 2014 at 5:26 PM #

    πŸ˜€ Looks like you guys had fun.

  2. brookenicolenorris August 12, 2014 at 7:50 PM #

    Haha, I was laughing so hard the whole time! I loved the one were you were dancing down the aisle. πŸ™‚

  3. Harry August 22, 2014 at 8:27 PM #

    I miss libraries.

    • Sarah Spradlin August 23, 2014 at 6:41 PM #

      Are there not libraries in China?? Or where you are at?? O___O Much sad!

      • Harry August 23, 2014 at 8:46 PM #

        I’m sure there are libraries here, just not in English.

      • Sarah Spradlin August 23, 2014 at 8:49 PM #

        Ah! I understand. Sounds like someone needs to learn how to read Mandarin, huh? πŸ˜‰

      • Harry August 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM #

        My Dad can…..he’s been studying for years. I can only speak. Two people hear have offered to translate Bayonet (my book) though!

      • Sarah Spradlin August 24, 2014 at 4:40 PM #

        That’s awesome!! I only speak a little myself.

Leave a Reply

