To our Faithful Followers,

28 Sep

Time has slipped away from us! I think school has been dragging us instead of the clock lately. The past month has been spent in an almost constant panic mode for me ever since I started dual-enrolling classes and things have been at least as crazy for Sarah. Actually, I think we are about to come on a record. We have not talked to each other in almost a month! That hardly ever happens. We know that this absence on the blog is inexcusable, but we would like you to know that we are not dead (yet) and will continue posts when possible. I apologize especially for “Welcome Home,” but I have not abandoned the project. To be honest, I was working on the sequel for Masquerades and Musketeers for a while, but that also died out around the beginning of this month. I looked on my computer last night and found that I have not completed a single chapter since 9/3/2014! Needless to say, I am about to explode with words. Mason, Atrielle, M. Radcliffe, Caitlyn, as well as my stories from Cue 52, will not stay cooped up for long. I will get them out on digital paper soon.  And no, Sarah has not abandoned Kingsblade, however busy she may be. I am sure Lee is brandishing her sword, preparing for another battle.

We apologize sincerely for our lengthy break and hope to become more active again on EEB! Arr, if there was only a way to steal time, I would become a pirate, matey. 🙂

One Response to “To our Faithful Followers,”

  1. Sarah Spradlin September 28, 2014 at 5:21 PM #

    Much truth. Very accurate. xD I do know that things should probably calm down for me in November. Taking it a day at a time until then xD

Leave a Reply

