Hey, look who actually made a tiny tiny post

20 Feb

photo So. Brennas also do art. I like art. Here is an art for you. Here is a picture of a sketch of an AU (translation for the unfamiliar: Alternate Universe) of the part of Kingsblade (Sarah’s masterwork) that is called Fear Not This Night (a.ka. FNTN). Maybe you know what I’m talking about. It’s debatable. Anyway, this was sort of requested by the FNTN crew. So: here it is. Everyone can enjoy this now, and also be very confused if you are unfamiliar.

3 Responses to “Hey, look who actually made a tiny tiny post”

  1. brookenicolenorris February 21, 2015 at 2:08 PM #

    Amazing artwork, Brenna! I have no idea what is going on (I have not read that far in “Kingsblade” yet), but I enjoyed looking at your pictures and will come back once I have read said book! 🙂

  2. Emma February 21, 2015 at 10:07 PM #

    AUNTY TISA ❤ ❤ ❤ You just made my day xD I didn't know you were such a good artist!!!

  3. Emma February 21, 2015 at 10:10 PM #

    ((Not to mention that Itzal or Mark is holding Marya’s hand. It could be either of them, and my heart would still be happy. I loves it all XD))

Leave a Reply

